Traci Fraley
Administrator
traci.fraley@state.de.us
(302) 761-8217

Fred Eysaldt
Safety Supervisor
frederick.eysaldt@state.de.us
(302) 761-8225

Eileen Finnegan
Adm. Assistant
eileen.finnegan@state.de.us
(302) 761-8219

Jon Ohman
Safety Consultant
jon.ohman@state.de.us
(302) 430-7718

John Sammons
Safety Consultant
john.sammons@state.de.us
(302) 430-7710

Ronald Drake
Health Consultant
ronald.drake@state.de.us
(302) 761-8204

Ramona Douglas-Downs
Health Consultant
ramona.douglas-downs@state.de.us
(302) 761-8230

Trinity Long
Labor Market Analyst
trinity.long@state.de.us
(302) 761-8221

General E-Mail Inquiries
DOL_OSH_Consultation@state.de.us